I’m taking pictures

The breaking news is that I am possibly starting to click shutters!

This doesn’t mean I’ll change my attitudes towards those who say either "overexposure" or "underexposure" whenever they a picture.

I’m lucky enough to have a Cannon Powershot G5 to get my hands dirty. There are several real photographers near me and one of them is, remarkably, the mighty master om19!

Master om19 took his young apprentice (me) out to take pictures the other day. A kid came up and asked, "Sir, what’s so interesting about the wires"? "um… We are just taking… pictures…", I replied with a contrived smile.

Indeed, they are interesting, especially in the LCD image frame. Here is my office building (a.k.a the transformer building).

 

 

View the album.

第一个目标是,达到auto档的水平。

This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m taking pictures

  1. Bao says:

    Like the first one!It is great!

  2. Unknown says:

    wow gold!All wow gold US Server 24.99$/1000G on sell! Cheap wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,Buy Cheapest/Safe/Fast WoW US EU wow gold Power leveling wow gold from the time you wWorld of Warcraft gold ordered!

    wow power leveling wow power leveling power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power levelingcheap wow power leveling wow power leveling buy wow power leveling wow power leveling buy power leveling wow power leveling cheap power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power leveling power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power leveling buy rolex cheap rolex wow gold wow gold wow gold wow gold -210189785151680

Leave a Reply

