Moving to Blogger

I’ve been blogging here since when Windows Live Space wasn’t so named. However, I really enjoy the fun of "playing with my own cool stuff". I just can’t wait to (and, unfortunately, can’t afford to) run a blog on my own box.

I’m going to move to Blogger beta. The new url is http://arrix.blogspot.com. I’m still exploring their service. I don’t know whether there are better places.

I’m planning to continue posting here, mainly about my personal experiences and any weird nontechnical thoughts.

Lost connection with Hazart for a period… How have you been?

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

