And as for me

As a living creature in the human society,

as an independent individual,

as a carrier of free will

and a nature oriented entity,

I’m living under great pressure and great depression and great grief.

But for three things, I’m determined to treat myself well and work hard.

One is that I’m still here alive and eating food on earth.

One is that there are people who care me and people whom I care.

One is that I have my own unnamed philosophy and its incarnation — a philosophy of this world about electronic digital computing devices and the underlying wisdoms.

For these three things, I will to the best of my abilities cherish what I own and grasp for what I gain then finally and forturnately achieve my ultimate goal.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

